FANDOM

  • Lily Ford

    .]] ...Or at least, that's what some video gaming websites would lead you to believe. Now, there is no doubt that Ubisoft, or Ubisoft Montreal (whichever of the two), will be presenting upcoming games or updates about currently released games for the 2015 E3 event. They're appearances at the center will be June 15, 2015, at 3pm PT, 6pm ET and 10pm GMT; and June 16, 2014 - 8am AET. Said appearances will be live-streamed by So, yeah. This is more than likely another case misunderstanding, a slow pre-E3 news day and the thirsty hopes of a fanbase dying for something new. If it's not, you'll know as soon as a new article pops up and blog denouncing this one appears.


    Read more >
  • Lily Ford

    Gaming website, thefusejoplin.com is reporting on a possible Prince of Persia game in 2015.


    Earlier, during April of this year, Ubisoft did announce that there was a 2D Prince of Persia game in the works and that it used the Rayman Engine (UbiArt Framework) and was being developed by Ubisoft Montpellier. They weren't terribly clear about their clarification at all when Game Font.com requested a better understanding of the information circulated to Gamespot.com.

    Despite the fact that Ubisoft announced that the "Osiris" project was no longer in the works, most gaming sites still reference the old June-August 2010 rumor as a possible POP game, be it a reboot or a continuation and most, methinks have completely forgotten about the 2D Prince of Pe…


    Read more >
  • Lily Ford

    Hey guys, according to gamespot.com, Ubisoft may be working on another 2D Prince of Persia game using the Rayman Legends engine.



    Read more >
  • Lily Ford

    Kotaku.com's Jason Schreier and gamezone.com


    Read more >
  • Lily Ford

    There is still a lot of cleaning up to do on the Prince of Persia Wikia. And as I go through the pages trying to spruce things up, the following categories being deleted are as follows:

    1. Reformed Characters
    2. Secret Weapons
    3. Quotes
    4. Redirect/Redirects
    5. Prince of Persia ✓ (Use "Browse" instead)
    6. Levitating Characters
    7. Main Characters
    8. Main Villain
    9. Content ✓ (Use "Browse" instead)
    10. Battles of Prince of Persia Generals ✓ (to be replaced with "Battles of Prince of Persia Characters")
    11. Flying creatures
    12. The Two Thrones Characters
    13. The Two Thrones ✓ (Use "Two Thrones" instead)

    Sand Enemies should not be included in the following categories if they are not character's speaking/major roles in the game:

    1. Male Characters
    2. Female Characters

    Categories they should be included in:

    1. Ene…
    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.